Introduction

Hi, my name is Augusta Mae, I am a recreational diver that wants to share her experiences of traveling and seeing different parts of the other 71% of the earth we live on.
A little background about myself. I am currently living in Okinawa, Japan. I have been diving for over a year now. I have over a hundred logged dives. I am currently certified all the way up to PADI rescue diver and am currently working on obtaining by PADI dive master certification and my PADI underwater photography certification. I am looking forward to using these certifications to further explore the underwater world that has not been touched or destroyed by humans. I am also looking forward into using these certifications and knowledge to help conserve the underwater environments. By educating others of the importance and beauty the lays below the surface. By sharing stories and photographs of the world that I have fallen in love with.

Leave a Reply

